Category: DEFAULT

Drum Boogie - Belladonna* - I Wanna Boogie (Vinyl)

8 Thoughts to “ Drum Boogie - Belladonna* - I Wanna Boogie (Vinyl) ”

  1. Malat
    Jun 26,  · Boogie Woogie: Parisian Boogie Nights, Jorg Hegemann - "Wall Street Diver" by TravelChampion. Gene Krupa - Drum Boogie by mytoxx. Joe Satriani - Satch Boogie (G3 Live In Denver) by mangus. matt guitar boogie by drboogie8. Tommy Emmanuel - Guitar Boogie.
  2. Dagor
    Sep 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Valleyarm Digital Distribution Drum Boogie · Gene Krupa & Buddy Rich The Drum Battle At JATP (Remastered Version) ℗ Limitless Int. Rec.
  3. Kara
    7" Single on 45cat: Gene Krupa Featuring Anita O'Day And Roy Eldridge - Drum Boogie - His Master's Voice - UK.
  4. Muramar
    Mar 13,  · I Wanna Boogie, a song by Belladonna on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie synwaganepareas.saatuluadiscplacterreihousepasssisi.infoinfo Duration: 7 min.
  5. Voodookazahn
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Gene Krupa And His Orchestra Featuring Anita O'Day - Drum Boogie at Discogs. Complete your Gene Krupa And His Orchestra Featuring Anita O'Day collection/5(11).
  6. Mezihn
    Drum Boogie is a jazz "boogie-woogie" standard, composed by Gene Krupa and trumpeter Roy Eldridge and originally sung by Irene Daye, soon replaced by Anita O'Day. It was first recorded on January 17, in Chicago and was also featured in a film that year, Ball of Fire, performed by Krupa and his band in an extended version, when it was sung by Barbara Stanwyck, whose singing was .
  7. Mooguzuru
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Belladonna* - Housin' Paradise at Discogs. Complete your Belladonna* collection/5(12).
  8. Mogar
    Feb 15,  · The Greatest Recordings of the Big Band Era - Gene Krupa / Wayne King / Red Nichols / Will Osborne, a Various Artists Compilation. Released in on Franklin Mint/5(1).

Leave a Comment